Skip to content

Superbowl Sunday

February 6, 2012

First off, I am not a football fan at all and not even really a sports fan. Playing them is another story but I was never able to get into that spirit of Boston sports which is weird because all of my friends are.

I have no problem being a passive observer tho, and with my camera in hand I observed the spirit of Superbowl Sunday (from my perspective)

First stop was to the supermarket, 2 of them in fact because my girlfriend and friends wanted to make this awesome chicken dip that we’ve made in the past.

Not the right buffalo sauce, but it will have to do.

Thanks for reading.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

