Skip to content

Boston Bruins

June 19, 2011

The Boston Bruins Stanley Cup Parade!

It was outrageous, and a lot of craziness going on, but more of a controlled crazy, so not like the riot on Wednesday night that I was in the middle of with no DSLR! I should be slapped for that, and I have learned my lesson. And that is what this blog is all about; a learning lesson for me, and a way for me to get my work in progress out there. There are a lot of photos of the event out there and hopefully mine can catch someones interests for a little bit 🙂

wasn’t all fun and games for the Boston Police tho

and how can a good parade not end with a pointless arrest?

good luck there Savard

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

